Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 of 6

Magasin officiel de Lerdge

Filament PLA+ Lerdge x Esun

Filament PLA+ Lerdge x Esun

Prix ​​habituel $ 20.00 USD
Prix ​​habituel $ 45.00 USD Prix ​​de vente $ 20.00 USD
Soldes Épuisé
Livraison calculés à la caisse
Type
Bateau de
Voir tous les détails

Caractéristiques du produit:

【Tolérance dimensionnelle +/- 0.03 mm】 Tolérance minimale et faible déformation pour assurer une alimentation cohérente et des impressions stables, pas de colmatage, taux de réussite extrêmement élevé, résultant en des pièces imprimées qui ont une finition de surface exceptionnelle et sont très précises.

Sans emmêlement et sans branchement】Longueur totale : 340-350 m. Bobine de filament d'imprimante 1D complète de 3 KG, rondeur parfaite et tolérance de diamètre très serrée, ne se chevauche pas et ne s'emmêle pas. Bien fondre, alimenter en douceur et constamment sans obstruer la buse ou l'extrudeuse.

【Matériau respectueux de l'environnement】 Le PLA+ est amélioré et mis à niveau sur la base du PLA, d'une résistance élevée et d'une meilleure ténacité. Les filaments eSUN sont fabriqués avec des matériaux vierges, biodégradables et respectueux de l'environnement, non toxiques et à faible odeur, sans danger pour l'utilisateur et l'environnement.

【Haute compatibilité】 Compatible avec la plupart des imprimantes 3D FDM utilisant un filament de 1.75 mm, telles que : Prusa, Reprap, Afinia, MakerBot, PrintrBot, UltiMaker, Airwolf, Aleph Objects, Makergear, Up, Lulzbot, Simplify3D, Flashforge, etc.

【Emballage scellé sous vide】Poids net : 1 kg. Le filament eSUN est livré dans un sac sous vide scellé avec un sac déshydratant pour le garder au sec et empêcher la poussière et les particules étrangères, d'éviter les bourrages de buses et de produire des modèles 3D lisses.

Lerdge x Esun PLA+ Filament

  • Sale
  • $38.58
  • Regular price $45.00



In order to facilitate you guys to receive the ordered items more quickly, we have stored lovely items in the Polish, Spanish and Russian warehouse. We recommend that you follow the table below and choose the right shipping location according to your country. In this way, both the delivery speed and the transportation cost will be more optimal.
For other countries, please choose to ship from China warehouse. Thanks~

 Your Country Shipping Cost Recommended Shipping Location
Germany Free Poland Warehouse
Russian Free Russian Warehouse
Spain Free Spain warehouse
Portugal Free Spain warehouse
Poland Free Poland Warehouse
Czech Republic Free Poland Warehouse
Slovakia Free Poland Warehouse
Hungary Free Poland Warehouse
Lithuania Free Poland Warehouse
France About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Netherlands About € 5 /PCS Spain warehouse & Poland Warehouse
Italy About € 5 /PCS Spain warehouse
Belgium About € 5 /PCS Spain warehouse & Poland Warehouse
Austria About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Ireland About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Denmark About € 5 /PCS Spain warehouse
Monaco About € 5 /PCS Spain warehouse
Luxembourg About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Slovenia About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Estonia About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Latvia About € 5 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Liechtenstein About € 11 /PCS Spain warehouse
Sweden About € 11 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Croatia About € 11 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Greece About € 11 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Romania About € 11 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Bulgaria About € 11 /PCS Poland Warehouse
Finland About € 11 /PCS Poland Warehouse

Product Features:

【Dimensional Tolerance +/- 0.03mm】Minimum tolerance and low warping to ensure consistent feeding and stable prints, no clogging, extremely high successful rate, resulting in printed parts that have an out- standing surface finish and are highly precise.

【Tangle Free & No Plugging】Total Length: 340-350m. Full 1KG 3D printer filament reel, perfect roundness and very tight diameter tolerance, does not overlap or tangle. Melt well, feed smoothly and constantly with- out clogging the nozzle or extruder.

【Environmental Friendly Material】PLA+ is improved and upgraded based on PLA, high strength and better toughness. eSUN filaments are made with virgin materials, biodegradable and eco-friendly, non-toxic and low odor, NO harm to user and environment.

【High Compatibility】Compatible with most of FDM 3D Printers that use 1.75MM filament, Such as: Prusa, Reprap, Afinia, MakerBot, PrintrBot, UltiMaker, Airwolf, Aleph Objects, Makergear, Up, Lulzbot, Simplify3D, Flashforge, etc.

【Vacuumed Sealed Packaging】Net Weight: 1KG. eSUN filament comes in a sealed vacuum bag with a de- siccant bag to keep it dry and keep out dust and foreign particles, prevent nozzle jams and yield smooth 3D models.